The Needle Drop

JJ DOOM- "Guv'nor"

New MusicadminComment

A new track from the forthcoming collaborative album consisting of rhymes from the metal-faced MC known as (MF) DOOM, and production from Jneiro Jarel. Check the track list for the LP below, and look for this thing to be released on the 20th of August.

1. Waterlogged 2. Guv'nor 3. Banished 4. Bite the Thong [ft. Damon Albarn] 5. Rhymin Slang 6. Dawg Friendly 7. Borin Convo 8. Snatch That Dough 9. GMO [ft. Beth Gibbons] 10. Bout the Shoes 11. Winter Blues 12. Still Kaps [ft. Khujo Goodie] 13. Retarded Fren 14. Viberian Sun Pt. II 15. Wash Your Hands