The Needle Drop

The Uncluded - "TV On 10"

New Musicadmin1 Comment

A lyric video for the new Uncluded track, "TV On Ten," which comes off the surprise collaboration's debut album, Hokey Fright. The album is looking at a release this week on Rhymesayers Entertainment.

The Uncluded is essentially the artistic pairing of singer-songwriter Kimya Dawson and MC Aesop Rock. These unlikely collaborators found common ground on a number of tracks from Kimya Dawson's last full-length, and it seems they're trying to stretch their creative spark out for an entire album.

Check a review for Aesop Rock's last LP below: