The Needle Drop


New Trackstheneedledrop2 Comments

BROCKHAMPTON is an abstract hip hop supergroup from Texas, comprised of Kevin Abstract, JOBA, Ameer Vann, Matt Champion, Dom McLennon, Rodney Tenor, and Merlyn Wood. Last week, they dropped an intriguing single on Fool's Gold called "Dirt," which you can check out above. I dig the strangeness and think these guys have a ton of potential.